Participants list


Amornsupak, Kamolporn
kamolporn17@gmail.com
The Institute of Cancer Research, Sutton, UK

 

Art-han, Watchara
waar.scbi@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Aubriot, Xavier
x.aubriot@nhm.ac.uk
Natural History Musuem, London, UK

 

Balslev, Henrik
henrik.balslev@biology.au.dk
Aarhus University, Denmark

 

Barfod, Anders
anders.barfod@biology.au.dk
Aarhus University, Denmark

 

Bongcheewin, Bhanubong
bhanubong.boc@mahidol.ac.th
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Boonsuk, Boonchuang
b_boonsuk@yahoo.com
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

 

Bunsongthae, Akharasit
akarasit@hotmail.com
Aarhus University, Thailand

 

Callmander, Martin
martin.callmander@mobot.org
Missouri Botanical Garden & Conservatoire et Kardin Botaniques de Geneve, Switzerland

 

Chaipanich, Vinan Vince
siamesecat98@hotmail.com
Uppsala University, Thailand

 

Chairat, Daraporn
dchairat@bournemouth.ac.uk & daraporn59@hotmail.com
Bournemouth University, UK

 

Chaisongkram, Wanwipha
chaisongkram_w@hotmail.com
Udonthani Rajabhat University, Thailand

 

Chamchumroon, , Voradol
voradol@yahoo.com & voradol@dnp.go.th
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Chansawang, Narin
narin_tal@hotmail.com
University of Essex, Thailand

 

Chantaranothai, Pranom
chantaranothai@gmail.com
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

 

Chaowasku, Tanawat
craibella@hotmail.com
Chiang Mai University, Thailand]

 

Chartisathuan, Jaruwan
Dept of Agriculture, Thailand

 

Chayamarit, Kongkanda
kchayamarit@gmail.com
Forest Herbarium (BKF), Dept of National Park, Wildlife & Plant Conservation, Thailand

 

Chayarop, Kullacha
i_sa_tim177@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Chhavarath, Dary
vdarychhavarath@yahoo.com
Museum National d'Histoire Naturelle, Paris, France

 

Chotibal, Nipon
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Chow, Janene
Ladyjane_22222@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Clark, Ruth
r.clark@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Clark, Sue
s.clark@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Curtis, Tom
tomcurtis@eircom.net
Trinity College, University of Dublin, Ireland

 

Danell, Eric
director@dokmaigarden.co.th
Dokmai Garden, Chiang Mai, Thailand

 

de Kok, Rogier , r.dekok@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

De-Yuan, Hong
hongdy@ibcas.ac.cn
Chinese Academy of Science, Beijing, China

 

Dubearnes, Anne
dubearna@tcd.ie
Trinity College, University of Dublin, Ireland

 

Egan, Ashley
egana@si.edu
Smithsonian Institution, National Museum of Natural History, Dept of Botany, USA

 

Esser, Hans-Joachim
esser@bsm.mwn.de
Botanische Staatssammulung Munchen, Germany

 

Faden, Robert
fadenr@si.edu
Smithsonian Institution, National Museum of Natural History, Dept of Botany, USA

 

Friis, Ib ,
ibf@snm.ku.dk
Natural History Museum of Denmark (Herbarium, Botanical Garden), Denmark

 

Gale, Stephan

stephangale@kfbg.org
Kadoorie Farm and Botanic Garden, Hong Kong

 

Gielnik, Katarzyna Dorota
katarzyna.gielnik@gmail.com
Ecoinformatics & Biodiversity, Dept of Bioscience, Aarhus University, Denmark

 

Grote, Paul
paul@sut.ac.th
Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

 

Gwynne, Lim
glim@nybg.org
New York Botanical Garden/Cornell University, USA


Howard, Elizabeth
e.howard@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Inta, Wandee
Vandy5105233@gmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Inthawong, Rungkarn
rungkarn@gmail.com
Sheffield Hallam University, Thailand

 

Inuthai, Janejaree
j.inuthai@gmail.com
Prince of Songkhla University, , Thailand

 

Jariyasetthachok, Wanchai
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Jirasutas, Dumrong
Dept of Agriculture, Thailand

 

Kantachot, Chortip
kchortip@gmail.com
Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand

 

Ketanond, Phusin
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Kethirun, Lalita
lalita_keth@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Kittayakul, Sommai
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Koyama, Tetsuo
tkoyama@hawaii.rr.com
Kochi Prefecture Makino Botanical Garden, Japan

 

Kurzweil, Hubert
hubert_kurzweil@nparks.gov.sg
Singapore Botanic Gardens, Singapore

 

Lakkhana, Kanhayuwa
L.kanhayuwa11@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College, London, Thailand

 

Lindsay, Stuart
stuart0lindsay@gmail.com
Gardens of the Bay, Singapore, Singapore

 

Mannion , Kevin
UK

 

Matttapha, Sawai
Indigoferasawai@gmai.com
University of Reading, Thailand

 

Meeboonya, Rumrada
phai_084@hotmail.com
Kasetsart University, Thailand

 

Middleton, David
david_middleton@nparks.gov.sg
Singapore Botanic Gardens, Singapore

 

Nam-Matra, Rachanee
rachaneeka@gmail.com
Mahasarakham University , Thailand

 

Netithammakun, Thanya
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Newman, Mark ,
m.newman@rbge.ac.uk
RBG Edinburgh, UK

 

Ninkaew, Sakuntala
sakuntala@kkumail.com
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

 

Nophan, Photsathon
rugi_ine@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Nopporncharoenkul, Nattapon
sirboom_sastscmu@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Norsaengsri, Monthon
Norsaengsri@gmail.com
Queen Sirikit Botanic Garden, Thailand

 

Nuraliev, Maxim
max.nuraliev@gmail.com
Moscow State University, Russia

 

Olaranont, Yanisa
yanisa_yo@hotmail.com
Faculty of Science, Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Parnell, John
jparnell@tcd.ie
Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland

 

Paton, Alan
a.paton@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Pattharahirantricin, Nannapat
np_pat@hotmail.com
Bangkok Forest Herbarium, Thailand

 

Pedersen, Henrik
henrikp@snm.ku.dk
Natural History Museum of Denmark, Denmark

 

Phumthum, Methee
m.phumthum@gmail.com
Aarhus University, Denmark

 

Phurabut, Narin
Narin3301@gmail.com
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

 

Plangsangekt, Suthira
psuthira@gmail.com
University of Essex, UK

 

Pooma, Rachun
r.pooma@hotmail.com
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Pornpongrungrueng, Pimwadee
ppimwa@kku.ac.th
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

 

Pramali, Kanjana
Kanjana_Pramali@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Promma, Chatchaba
c.promma@gmail.com
Prince of Songkhla University, Thailand

 

Pruespan, Kanchana
kpruespan@gmail.com
Plant Variety Protection Office, Dept of Agriculture, Bangkok, Thailand

 

Puangpairote, Tidarat
peep_scmu@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Puglisi, Carmen
cpuglisi@rbge.ac.uk
RBG Edinburgh, UK

 

Rico Arce, Maria de Lourdes
l.rico@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Rojchana-umpawan, Pinpawan
Pinpawan123@gmail.com
Prince of Songkhla University, Thailand

 

Ruchisansakun, Saroj
s.ruchisansakun@gmail.com
Naturalis Biodiversity Center, Leiden, The Netherlands

 

Rueangsawang, Kanokorn
k_koh516@yahoo.com
Ramkhamhaeng University, Thailand

 

Ruijters, Peter (Piet)
piet@hoefsmid26.nl
Natin Spicy Garden, Krabi, Thailand

 

Rujichaipimon, Wirata
wi_vivi@live.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Rungnapa, Tagun
rt643@york.ac.uk
University of York, Thailand

 

Sangrattanaprasert, Jiroat
canthiumkku@gmail.com
Prince of Songkhla University, Thailand

 

Sathapattayanon, Apirada
dao23rd@gmail.com
Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

 

Savinov, Ivan
savinovia@mail.ru
Moscow State University of Food Production, Russia

 

Simpson, David
d.simpson@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Sirichamorn, Yotsawate
y.sirichamorn@gmail.com
Silpakorn University, Thailand

 

Soamikul, Luxsana
luxsana007@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Somprasong, Winai
winny.th@gmail.com
Dept of Agriculture, Thailand

 

Sopalun, Kathawut
ktws2000@yahoo.com
Kasetsart University, Thailand

 

Sornsathapornkul, Prasert
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Souladeth, Phetlasy
phetlasy85@hotmail.com
RBG Edinburgh, Laos

 

Sridith, Kitichate
kitichate.s@psu.ac.th
Prince of Songkhla University, Thailand

 

Srikrainoon, Peerakitt
manudtadang2533@gmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Staples, George
geozsg@gmail.com
Florida, USA

 

Suddee, Somran
somrans@hotmail.com
The Forest Herbarium (BKF) Bangkok, Thailand

 

Sukkaewmanee, Narongsak
maskcy28@gmail.com
Muban Chombueng Rajabhat University, Thailand

 

Sukkharak, Phiangphak
ppsukk@gmail.com
Burapha University, Thailand

 

Suksathan, Piyakaset
piyakas@yahoo.com
Queen Sirikit Botanical Garden, Thailand

 

Suksathan, Ratchuporn
r_spanuchat@yahoo.com
Chiang Mai University, Thailand

 

Sumanon, Pirada
mm_e_ww@hotmail.com
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Sungkajanttranon, Oraphan
oraops@gmail.com
Kasetsart University, Kamphaeng Saen Campus, Thailand

 

Sutthisaksopon, Phanom
oagrku@hotmail.com
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

 

Swangpol, Sasivimon Chomchalow
swangpol@gmail.com
Dept of Plant Science, Fac of Science, Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Tamura, Minoru
mntamura@biol.sci.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Dept of Botany, Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University, Japan

 

Tanpanich, Sayan
Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research (TISTR), Thailand

 

Tanutong, Akekara
Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research (TISTR), Thailand

 

Thammarong, Woranart
woranart_bie@hotmail.com
Dept of Biology, Fac of Science, Khon Kaen University, Thailand

 

Theanphong, Orawan
theanphong@gmail.com
Dept of Pharmacognosy & Pharmaceutical Botany, Fac. Of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

 

Thitimetharoch, Thaweesak
thathi@kku.ac.th
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

 

Thomas, Melanie
m.thomas@kew.org
RBGKew, UK

 

Traiperm, Paweena
paweena2411@yahoo.com
Dept of Plant Science, Fac of Science, Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Trias-Blasi, Anna
a.triasblasi@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Triboun, Pramote
pramtrib@gmail.com
Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research (TISTR), Thailand

 

Tripetch, Petch
ptripetc@hotmail.com & petcht@sus1995.com
None (Ecologist & Conservationist), Thailand

 

Udomwong, Piyachat
pu507@york.ac.uk
University of York, Thailand

 

Umpunjun, Puangpaka
puangpa42.ump@mahidol.ac.th
Mahidol University, Thailand

 

Ung, Vifophearny
Visotheary.riviere-ung@snv.jussieu.fr
CNRS/MNHN Paris, France

 

Utteridge, Tim
t.utteridge@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

van Welzen, Peter
peter.vanwelzen@naturalis.nl
Naturalis Biodiversity Center, Leiden, Neteherlands

 

Visser, Machiel
machielvisser@msn.com
Naturalis Biodiversity Center, Leiden, Netherlands

 

Watthana, Santi
santigsbg@gmail.com
Queen Sirikit Botanic Garden, Thailand

 

Wearn, James
j.wearn@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Wilkie, Peter
p.wilkie@rbge.org.uk
RBG Edinburgh, UK

 

Wilkin, Paul
p.wilkin@kew.org
RBG Kew, UK

 

Wolesley, Pat
p.wolseley@nhm.ac.uk
Natural History Museum London, UK

 

Yap, Brian (Jing Wei)
yapjingwei@yahoo.com
RBG Kew and Queen Mary, University of London, UK

 

Yunoh, Siti Munirah Bt Mat
sitimunirah@frim.gov.my
RBG Kew, UK